Peter Nassab

Strategic Advisor

Nat Natraj

Board Member (Co-founder, CEO of AccuKnox, a Cloud Security Company that was formed in partnership with Stanford Research Institute, Menlo Park, California)

Melody Meyer

Board Member (Retired President Asia Pacific E&P Chevron Corporation, former President Energy Technology Company Chevron Corporation, Non-Executive Director bp, AbbVie, and NO)

Vyomesh Joshi

Board Member (Served on the Boards of Yahoo, Wipro and L3 Harris.)

Dave Johnson

Strategic Advisor

Ali Fenn

Strategic Advisor, President @ ITRenew

LTG (Ret) Reynold Hoover

Strategic Advisor

Dr Shankar Nataraj

Strategic Advisor

Dr Paul Mathias

Strategic Advisor

Dr. Pete Bartlett

Strategy Advisor (CEO - BAPCO)

Dean Nelson

Strategy Advisor,(Chairman @ Infrastructure Masons; CEO @ Virtual Power Systems, Head @ Uber Metal)

Dr Steven Sciamanna

VP Technology

Stanley Moses Sathianthan

VP Controls Engineering

Harjeet Virdi

PE – VP Designs

Liam Newcombe

Strategic Advisor

Dr. Ashok Krishna

Co-Founder, Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Ram Shenoy

Co-Founder, Chief Business Officer

Lee Bailey

Board Member (MD @ US Renewables Group and Partner Rustic Canyon)

Peter Gross

Board Member (CEO EYP, VP Bloom Energy, Chief Engineer at Teledyne Technologies Inc)

Shankar Ramamurthy

Founder & CEO

Sastry Bhamidipati

Senior VP EIC Labs

Mark Weathers

Senior VP Operations

Scott Cisel

Senior VP of Business Development

Suhas Badve

Co-Founder, Senior VP Engineering

Professor Tarek I. Zohdi

Chief Science Officer

Raja Ratnam

Managing Director EIC Australia